President Emeritus/Chair, Printech Philippines/Trustee
Benito J. Brizuela
President, Book Media Pres, Inc.
Atty. Dominador D. Buhain 
Chairman and President, Rex Printing Co., Inc.                                                                                                                                 
First Vice President/Chair, Membership Committee/Trustee                   
James L. Chiu
Director, Accurate Printing, Inc.                                             
Second Vice President/ Chair, Entertainment Committee/Trustee                       
Manuel R. Bersabe
President, Citibind Corporation                                              
Corporate Secretary/Chair, Research Committee/Trustee                                                         
Wayne Albert M. Evangelista
President & CEO, E. S. E. Signex Sign Express, Inc.          
Treasurer/Co-chair Technical Assistance Committee/Trustee
Martin B. Yabut III
Managing Director, Rockwell Machine Shop Co., Ltd.
Chair, Ways and Means Committee/Trustee
Maria Fe I. Canton
Proprietor, Felgen Enterprises
Co-chair, Human Resource–Training Committee/Trustee
Alfonso Ma. U. Constantino
General Manager, Kagitingan Printing Press
Chair, Technical Assistance Committee/Trustee
Maripil B. Ergino
Sales Manager, Canon Marketing (Philippines), Inc.
Camila G. Kitane
President & CEO, CGK Formaprint, Inc.
Chair, Human Resource–Training Committee/Trustee
Marites D. Liwanag
CEO/Managing Director, Grapack Asia, Inc.
Co-chair, Publications Committee/Trustee
Dante E. Llarena
Chief Executive Officer, Dane Publishing House
Chair, International Events Committee/Trustee
George A. Lora
Chief Executive Officer, Infinite Labels Corporation
Chair, Publications Committee/Trustee
Isidro J.  De Mesa
President, Sid-ann Printing Services, Inc.
Chair, Domestic Events Committee/Trustee
Jose M. Sitjar, Jr.
President, Ephesian’s Publishing House, Inc.
Co-chair, Membership Committee/Trustee
Antonio T. Tanael
President & General Manager, Papernet Enterprises, Inc.
The Trustees and President were elected on 8 December 2016 during the Third General Membership Meeting, Elections, and Christmas Party held at the New Gloria Maris Shark’s Fin Restaurant, Greenhills, San Juan City, Philippines.
The Board of Trustees elected the First Vice President, Second Vice President, Corporate Secretary, and Treasurer during the First Regular Board Meeting on 19 January 2017 held at the PPTF Conference Room, Sta. Mesa, Manila, Philippines.  The new Board will serve the Foundation until December 2018.   On the same date, committee chairs were appointed.
© 2016 Philippine Printing Technical Foundation, Inc. • Web Admin: W C Ileto